RE: RE: #SOSVenezuela: A Practical Guide To Make $5 Per Day on Steemit, Inspired by @Dana-Edwards, Help With Spanish Translation!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SOSVenezuela: A Practical Guide To Make $5 Per Day on Steemit, Inspired by @Dana-Edwards, Help With Spanish Translation!

RE: #SOSVenezuela: A Practical Guide To Make $5 Per Day on Steemit, Inspired by @Dana-Edwards, Help With Spanish Translation!

me encantó tu contenido, en serio me dieron ganas de seguir publicando, soy de Venezuela tambien y realmente NECESITO esta ayuda de steem, me encanta escribir, a veces solo necesitamos un poco de inspiración. He publicado 4 o 5 posts y no he obtenido mucho, pero definitivamente no me rendiré.. GRACIAS POR LA INSPIRACIÓN

I loved your content, I really want to be better now, im also from Venezuela and I really NEED steemit. I love to write, but sometimes we just need a little bit of inspiration. I have published like 4 or 5 posts, and not received a lot of money, but I will not give up. THANKS!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now