Me gusta mi pais venezuela . I like my country venezuela

A pesar de todos los problemas por los que esta pasando mi pais busco tratar de ver el lado positivo de las cosas y se que en algun futuro venezuela saldra de esta crisis y tantas desgracias y volvera hacer como antes o un pais mejor por eso y muchas cosas mas venezuela no la cambio por nada del mundo sigamos adelante les desea lo mejor para todos su servidor jhoshua

Despite all the problems that my country is going through I try to try to see the positive side of things and I know that in some future Venezuela will come out of this crisis and so many misfortunes and will do as before or a better country for that and many Things more venezuela do not change it for nothing in the world let's go ahead wish them the best for all your server jhoshua
venezuela.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now