Team Skateboarders of Venezuela in Bogota Colombia panamericano

Equipo Ve Sk8.jpgHi, I'm 27 years old, I'm from Venezuela, Professional Skateboarding Athlete, I currently belong to the "National Selection Skateboarding of my Country Venezuela", a sport recently added to the "Olympics of Tokyo 2020".
I am a Professional Skater in my Country, Audio Visual Producer, and My hobby is to collaborate with clothing prints.
My Sponsorship is @CiroUnited Company of Urban and Classic Clothing, Textiles of Great Path in Venezuela.
I like to travel, walk, know new horizons and work on what I like.
I use the GRAFFITI technique for the creation of large projects for: Stores, Customized Rooms, Murals set, Personal or Classic Inspirations, Etc.
My goal To continue training as a professional skateboarder at an international level, to train in other countries, to document and leave a record for future generations to take into account, the effort and sacrifice they have to make to achieve success in a sport or in any field of the lifetime. I have done it since I was little and it has turned out to be quite satisfactory now, when I was older. Even though it was not easy, it is what moves and excites us. It is a pleasure, to write them sharing the new and old Important Events in the sport of SkateBoard in Venezuela. We keep giving that Talk. Grateful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center