I am now #21 on the Crypto Peso Richlist and only EOSVenezuela associated accounts are above me now I can even get on the Piechart with 0.1% if I double my stake + Cheap PSOp on sale on steem-engine

psopbloksstrayzackrichlistaug2019.png

So according to the Richlist on Bloks.io @stray and myself are both on the top 100 with stray at #68 and myself at #21
https://bloks.io/tokens/PSO-eos-cryptopesosc

You can trade it for yourself here on steem-engine which i recommend as it is nearly free
https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=PSOP

Or here on newdex which requires an eosio account , like scatter, myeoswallet or lynx
https://newdex.io/trade/cryptopesosc-pso-eos

image.png

Also I just noticed on Scatter that the PSO token is up 85% with 100% of the daily volume coming from newdex

image.png

And I will be buying up some PSO(P on Steem Engine to help with the volume, but I recommend taking advantage of the arbitrage opportunity with PSO being cheaper on newdex but also high buy orders on steem engine allow anyone who gets PSOp on steem from me or someone tipping it, can easily go sell it for steemP

image.png

And for anyone wanting to Buy some PSOp on Steem Engine I am putting some on sale for a cheaper price, as I did yesterday loweringteh price to a lot closer to newdex prices

image.png

and here is even CHEAPER PSOp, Limited time off, just 1000 of them at 0.0011 Steem which is very close to the newdex price

image.png

And if you want some free PSOp i will give them out , with extra bonus for Venezuelans who can help me distribute 1 PSOp into the hands of every Venezuelan on Steem. https://discord.gg/vMt9T7P

image.png

Also, since this airdrop already happened, perhaps i can allow steemians in venezuela to register for another airdrop I can privately fund for steem users where every 1 steem they can get 1 PSOp

I will ask @achatainga to maybe translate this ide afor me on the @eosvenezuela telegram so we can see if they can modify that existing airdrop image and make a NEW one about Steem of which i can pledge 10K PSOp , and I would like to find 1000 Venezuelan steemians, give them 10 PSOp each or even give 10,000 one each, or even airdrop it with @banjo over discord. EItehr way we can probably do something more productive if we include a social bounty whre we demand a user goes on twitter and instagram to make a post about Crypto peso, and preferably a short youtube video showing the free PSOp they got in their steem account. We could also ask graphic designers to create infographics showcasing a few stats and predictions about the Venezuelan crypto community and its growth which can lead to PSO getting picked up by that one investor on newdex who places that big buy order to buy up the 1% or 10% of the max 1 billion token supply.

image.png

All we need is to get a few youtube videos out to show what COULD happen if Crypto peso gains traction with business owners, vendors, and students who can use Crypto peso to save on fees using local cryptolocal venezuelan fiat crypto exchange that has fiat bolivars, eos, steem and crypto peso. We could also inject some serious liquidity into an exchange like that and help give people a reason to START using PSO and once they see EOSIO based tokens are free to send, and that tehya re fast AND that they can use them on STEEM, I believe users won't ever go back. So all we need to do is jump start or prime the pumps and more users like @stray and I will be buying MORE than just a few hundred thousand PSO but MILLIONS with enough EOS on the buy order side to allow for a LOT more trading volume.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now