Vektor and vexel Design!!!

The work is simple and simple vector editing edited through coreldraw X 7

time consuming work up to 30 minutes and using only coreldraw x 7 mouse and also the laptop with lower specifications i.e. intel celeron and 2 GB ram

Engineering vectors in corel that I use to use the 3d point curve and follow the shape of the face
with a manual trace using the mouse, because I don't have the pan tab hehehe

This vector is indeed not very good but I am very proud of this because this is the vector work I
and this is my ability.
We should be proud of his own works because the work itself it would look boast though not
too good rated people.

If you like follow me and design works for next design from me

vetor.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now