Cars

My City Kids went to the auto show yesterday and took lots of photos for us! They are in the market for a new car, and I suspect this may have got them into the mood to buy something. It got me in the mood to buy something, and I am no longer able to drive!

image

First staged in 1901, the Chicago Auto Show is the largest and longest running auto show in North America.

image

Since I am one of the least qualified people on earth to talk about cars, I'll just let you look through a few of the photos!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I liked this one of the guy diligently wiping finger prints off the Jag!
image

image

And now I have about 300 more car photos that they sent me, so you may be seeing more! Hope you enjoyed all the shiny vehicles!

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center