Entry for @juliank Daily Photo contest

Hello fellow steemians, trust you are having a great day.

In the spirit of community engagement and fun, I decided to participate in @juliank daily photography contest. This is the second contest I will be participating in after @tojukaka #sundayselfies challenge. Today's contest is tagged vehicle photography so I will to share with you the pictures of my car.

temp1-1.jpg
This is my beloved car, a BMW 316i salon car. I am a lover of German automobile and my preferred brand is the BMW
temp0.jpg
temp2.jpg
This is my second BMW car that I will be using in three years. My choice for the BMW car is based on its durability, stamina and efficiency.

Thank you @juliank for this creative idea. Keep it up.

Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center