Vehicle Store

Hello steemians!

I would like to share my vehicle photography this time.

FB_IMG_1522479495931.jpg

I got this picture i think four years ago, when me and my friends having tour at Danao Lake at Ormoc City.

I was impressed to this vehicle! It was my first time to see this kind of vehicle. It looks funny but I thought more about the owner of this vehicle. He is very creative, just to have income and raised his family. This only proves that in order to live we have to make ways and work hard. There's a lot of ways to be our source of income. Just like this picture, you can bring your store anywhere where you can find costumers.

Have you seen something like this in your place?
I hope this inspires you!

Thank you,

@joyce86

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center