Bicycle in the rape field, smeared photo, (Vysočina region, Czech republic)

I was wondering, that I'am putting here photos from my bycicle rides, but I totally forgot to show you my vehicle.
I hope it doesn't matter, that you can't see details from contours of my Author, model Zenith (watterworks building at the back) - The 3 years old photography of a bicycle in the rape seed field was corected in Zoner Photo Studio 10.

Tak jsem si říkal, že sem dávám fotky z mých cyklistických toulek, ale vlastně ani nevíte, jak to moje kolo vypadá. Doufám, že se nebudete zlobit, když neuvidíte jednotlivé kontury mého Authora modelu Zenith (vzadu vodárna) - 3 roky stará fotografie kola v řepkovém pol byla poupravena v programu Zoner Photo Studio 10.

Mnich.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now