Vehiclephotography Contest: My Opel Calibra

Hi guys!

When I was 17 years old I bought my first car. The car was an Opel Calibra 1991.

I have always liked the model of this car, because it has a nice sporty look.

20161103_151726.jpg

The car had a 2.0 L 16 V engine with 150 hp.

Guess how hard it was for me to have the car parked in your yard, but you just couldn't go out for a drive. First, I had to wait to turn 18 and then manage to get the driver's license.

RIMG0045.JPG

I owned this car for 13 years and I sold it last summer. It was a really heartbreaking moment when I saw the car disappear from my yard. But the fun thing is that the guy who bought my car lives in the same village as me, so I get to see the car now and then!

calibra 1.jpg

RIMG0044paint.jpg

This is also my entry for today's #vehiclephotography contest arranged by @juliank and @photocontests.


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center