RE: RE: Building Muscle on a Vegan Diet 💪
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Muscle on a Vegan Diet 💪

RE: Building Muscle on a Vegan Diet 💪

Thanks for sharing this very informative post! I've started fitness in December 2016, 3-4 trainings / week @ the gym! I did lose more then 12kg because of training and healthy food! I eat a lot of chicken, tuna, Greek yogurt and additional proteinshakes to get enough proteins. I use the app MyFitnessPal to calculate the amount of fat/carbs/protein I eat but it seems my skin is getting a lot of acne from animal based proteins, so I had to change to extra proteins made from soja instead and I need alternatives for chicken, cheese or tuna! Thanks for sharing your helpfull information!! I followed you for more like this! Keep up the good work!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center