Process is key to reaching your goal

Screenshot_20180610-111230~2.jpg
I am the sculpture of my body, I got this far because I focus on the process!
The process is KEY to reaching the goal and succes you desire! Right now you probably think well ofcourse!! How will I! ever reach the goal without going through the process its obvious right?
▪️
Yeah its that simple but we tend to forget the importance of actually focussing on the process.
Think about it 🤔.
▪️
A lot of the times the focus is on the goal instead of the process and you get frustrated with not reaching it fast enough. So how do you fix this?
▪️
Well its pretty simple actually! Not easy but simple think about it when you actually focus on the process you probably experience better results.
▪️
This is simply because you put more effort in actually doing the work that is needed for the reward. Then Just focussing on you wanting the reward!
▪️
For me I was always invested in focussing on the process and sure I had my goals. But most of all I wanted to do everything that was needed in actions as perfect as possible.
#recipeforsuccess
I hope you guys fond this helpfull let me know 🙏🏽
▪️
Thanks to @gb_fine_art for the picture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center