RE: RE: Eating raw pork. Carnivore or Herbivore Teeth debate settled. MrMilkJar vs Vegan Gains *old school milkjar reup*
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating raw pork. Carnivore or Herbivore Teeth debate settled. MrMilkJar vs Vegan Gains *old school milkjar reup*

RE: Eating raw pork. Carnivore or Herbivore Teeth debate settled. MrMilkJar vs Vegan Gains *old school milkjar reup*

The main topic of this video is the vegan claim that we have herbivorous teeth and whether or not it is true. I and many others sincerely believe that this is the proper tag as veganism is the main focus of this video. You may believe it is miscategorized but it is absolutely not INTENTIONALLY miscategorized.

There is a reason they put the word INTENTIONALLY in the rules. It is not because they expect you to be a mind reader and know what my intentions are in a situation like this, it is because you are only meant to flag if you KNOW that I intentionally miscategorized my content, not simply because you dont agree with how I categorized it. It is about my INTENTION not your OPINION and you have no way of knowing my intention.

There are situations in which you can know that someone intentionally miscategorized something.

For example: if I posted this under bitcoin. Bitcoin is not being discussed at all in my video so you may rightfully flag it since you have all of the evidence you need to KNOW I intentionally miscategorized it. This is the type of thing the rule was made for as it is a problem that occurs here often. People make posts that have absolutely nothing to do with bitcoin yet still tag it under bitcoin because they know it will get more views.

Tags are meant to summarize the main idea being discussed in the video, nothing more and nothing less.

Do you understand?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center