🥑 🍓🍌My Goals for Today!!!🥑 🍓🍌

I don't want to live my life in circles, I just want to find an empty road, let's go.

As I start my day I'm bumping this tune on repeat in my ears. Have a listen.

It gives me the motivation and vybes that I need to get my creative energies flowing.

I have a lot to do today. I am just starting my new Vegan website, Vegans On Fire, burning with the flames of compassion. I had started a vegan website years ago called Vegantorch.com but at the time my life was different so I gave it up. Looking back, I really wish I had stuck it out. It was like my babe but I couldn't nurture it the right way so I let someone else adopt it. They haven't done anything with it over the years other than place Adsense on it though.

So this will be like my second child. I have already set up the domain vegansonfire. And today I plan to add at least 25 articles to it. I don't know if I can do this just sharing knowledge from my head but I will try. I have to get it done by 5 pm though because that's when I go play football (soccer) and I'm usually super tired after.

I've also joined this super cool vegan discord channel so I intend to keep building relationships with these people. We are learning and growing.

I think I have found myself on steemit and it's within the vegan community. For me, all animal struggles need to be addressed first and foremost. Human suffering pales in comparison and this is where my heart lies. So it's good to meet other like-minded people who are on the same path.


Oh, I have a couple contests to enter as well but as you can see, I'm pretty swamped. I hope that I can get around to them soon.

I may also make a nightcore track today if I have time. And I probably have to cook a little bit later. I hate cooking. I just withdrew my earnings for this month from Fiverr. So I have a little bit of money to spend now. If you didn't know, I build Shopify stores for people through that platform. Come to think of it, I should be starting my own store in a few days as well.

Anyways, That's what my day looks like. A day of work, beauty, fun, and bliss. Cheers mates.

King Anima.
Peace from the isles of Jamaica.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now