Veeman's Bachelor's Handbook - Lift Off👍

G'day Bachelor's,

For as long as I can remember I have always had the desire to publish a small booklet for Bachelor's. Inside you could find a myriad of hints and tips that will save you money, save you time, reduce pain & inconvenience, make you more appealing to the ladies, and just help you to become an all round happier dood. So I have decided to start the project on Steemit (after a shakey start) with a daily tip from here on out. That way I can drip feed all of my notes and finally get this shit done. A lot of you blokes will all ready be all over some of this stuff, but I'm sure you'll find something. I invite anyone to comment on my tips and it would be epic to create partnerships. For example if I refer to mashed spud you could comment and inform readers of your special brew. If I refer to workouts you could suggest rep plans for differing levels. If I refer to bongs you may know how to build a better one. I don't have the time to go into every detail. Anyway, as part of the 'launch', haha... 'special', I'm doing the first 3 tips today.

Bach on!
Veeman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center