NOMAD LIFE

img_0.6720213426057726
Source Galaxy A12
Photo by Travelingcrafter

Ok, here it is almost two weeks this coming Thursday my baby boy Wicket was killed by a careless driver. And the following day the transmission went out in my truck stranding me for 4 days in Tallahassee, before deciding to rent a haul. I'm currently living out if the back of the haul which I have had to extend my use on twice now. I need a van so I can get from under these haul payments. I don't have a lot of cash/money to work with, but I do need help as all this happened when we were on a trip out of town to go see my sister @wanderingmoon in Texas as we were going to move back there. We are now officially stuck with no way to get back so we have to remain here till we can get a decent running vehicle to continue our journey and i also can replace my crafting gear as I had to leave all that behind.
I have tried to get a gofundme account going on several different occasions when issues like this happen, but unfortunately, I have never had any success in getting any help so I have not even tried to get it going this time as I'm sure NO ONE will help and I just don't know enough people that would give me the time let alone money to help me get another vehicle to get me back on the road. I do also have PayPal, but it sees more cobwebs the donation help.

img_0.29367150148950044
Source Galaxy A12
Photo by Travelingcrafter

This is a current photo of how I'm living taken from the back end of the haul looking in and my two girls Abby and Pepper. We need all the help we can get as this is a very traumatic time for Pepper as she just lost her brother/playmate and my son.
Yes I refer to them as MY CHILDREN cause that's what they are and without them i'd still be a total rec. I mean I do still get emotional when I look at pictures of him or just thinking about him gets me upset at times to.. I do work well I do side hustles to make a bit of money, but it's not enough.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center