VSCView - Steam Controller OSD


Download Link in Description (Display lag issue resolved in version 0.3.0.4)

The on-screen display of Seam Controller inputs was a custom program I threw together in a day. People asked about it in the comments so I've worked on a few improvements and made the application and source code available in the interest of cooperation.


I'd have this link as a card mid-video and on the end screen but YouTube's made that impossible. I would need to get the site approved for linking, but by the time I do the new policy will have kicked in and will kill my partnered status which is required to have authorized sites. My channel's subs and views are just too low for the program's new requirements.

Source code and download: https://github.com/Nielk1/VSCView


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center