a valentine message

(i am posting this valentine letter for my husband here on his steemit account)

to my valentine, my husband

today, i want to tell you how proud i am that you are my husband. that for me, our family is perfect and i would never have it in any other way. i want to tell you that everyday my love for you grows more and more, stronger and more enduring. and that every
single thing that happens to us is beautiful and only makes us stronger as a family.

i want to thank you for all the things that you've done and continuously doing, for me and for the kids. thank you because since the day you became mine and i became yours, you have not changed at all. the way you touch me, the way you kiss me,
the way you hold me and tell me you love me, it still feels exactly the same since the first time.

like i always tell you, thank you for loving me, esp during those times that i become the most
difficult person to love. your love has changed me, your love has shown me that i can be myself and act worst
sometimes and yet still have someone waiting for me to calm down, ready to give me an embrace.

to my valentine, my husband, my bestfriend..
life is beautiful. but God just made it much more beautiful for me because of us. and if i have to go back time and live my life again, i will do it all over again with you. i will always choose to love you and i will do it many times over.

i love you and i always will... like the stars in the universe, my love for you has no limits, no boundaries, no what ifs and no buts.

happy valentine's day, idol!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center