A simple celebration of my valentines day yet memorable

valentine.jpg

People used to celebrate their valentines every year on the 14th day of February. I see couples were dating in malls,restaurants and even in the park. I am amazed to see them giving bouquet of flowers,chocolates and cake to their loved ones.I hope I have one too! we know that Valentines day isn't just for lovers, nor about the gifts,fancy dinner or dozens of roses but an opportunity to think about God's love.

Some people get excited when valentines day is coming, they saved their money for the gifts and flowers to make their love ones happy cause they knew that It will happen once a year. That was their way to appreciate the girl for their efforts though it can make their pocket empty :)

Here is my simple celebration last February 14,2018.
I went to Sta Lucia mall and waited my friends there to go for a dinner in Riverbanks Marikina.
since they haven't arrived yet, I decided to walk around and took pictures in any valentines decorations inside the mall of where I see people took a pictures too.ballons.jpg

me.jpg
After that, we rushed to Riverbanks because the Sta Lucia mall is about to close in 5 minutes and I felt hungry that time.
friends.jpg
Finally! here we are waiting for our foods we ordered but It takes 1 hour of waiting before they served them Lol ! I was about to complain of their service but something came up to my mind that maybe they're busy entertaining of other customers too that's why they are not very attentive to our request.
fff.jpg

though, I wasn't able to celebrate my valentines day with family in Cebu but I was hoping that they're doing great things too and enjoyed their celebration at home.

I am very thankful with my friends in Manila for letting me join their celebration and made my night unforgettable one.
I may not have the best love life in the world but I am super blessed to have a great friends on earth!

Belated happy hearts day everyone! Let's spread love every single day! :)

PHOTOS ARE ALL MINE!

sg.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now