MY ENTRY FOR THE VALENTINE'S DAY PHOTO CONTEST BY @flamingirl - Day 4

Hello my dear Steemians!

It's my pleasure to be a part of this Valentines Day photo contest initiated by @flamingirl. I was scrolling my phone when I saw this contest.

Today is February 17 but still considering the fact, this month is a month of Love.
The youngest daughter of my employer gave me a bundle of flowers as a sign of her love to me. She is still 12 years old but she loves me more since I am the one who take good care of her since birth. Her mom and dad was always out of town going to the city for medical reason. Her mom was diagnosed having a breast cancer and she let me promise to take care of her children. Now she survived but the love of the youngest daughter is divided between me and my lady boss. We are all having a good relation. This is my 2019 bundle of roses as a gift to me.

This is my entry, I hope you like my story and these bundle of roses.

Thank you so much.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest

....
@vdux for his haiku

....
@travelsbyblue for her worldsdailyfood photo contest.

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center