Bajai Life Camp 17.22: Day 503

Bajai Life Camp 17.22: Day 503
Mendoza
Monday October 22, 2018
Miami, Florida
27.54% exhausted

I'm not really exhausted. It's just that I'm late starting this entry.
20181010_Burgos Cafe1.png
The morning was normal. Tea, food... and I actually tidied up and started getting my winter clothes together.

Yadda, yadda yadda....then it was time to work out.

Good training in the park..the usual suspects, but today I added trx pulls. The jumping is still tough. It'll be a while before I'm ready to do jump rope tricks.

Quick weight check at the super market. 184 lbs., (83.46 kilos), fully clothed, with sneakers on.

So....a short entry today..I did get some footage from today's training.

Today comes with a video.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now