Bajai Life Camp 17.21: Day 502

Bajai Life Camp 17.21: Day 502
Mendoza
Sunday October 21, 2018
Miami, Florida
27.49% powerful

Good sleep. Good wake up. Three out of four days I've been to the park to train, in addition to some morning work. I can feel the difference. What does it feel like? It feels like I can't keep still. I want to get up and move. But I have to do this.
20181021_Dinner today.png
Dinner is served!

And then I'll have my little breakfast and do some pushups... maybe.

Pushups, band-work for shoulders, then breakfast.. eggs, olives, cottage cheese, butter. Quite filling.

The walk took me to the event on Coral Way, but then I took the walk to LA fitness. Went to Staples and got a new sd card, but the switch will probably cost me apps that I use, but I think I can work that out. Picked up some goodies at Wynn Dixie.

20181021_A while on the mile.png
The Miracle Mile

Later I hit the park for a leg-centric session. My jumping rope was week, but I got five sets done. Squats and lunges, one legged squat/lunges, abs work and dips in the picnic table. Knee raises from the tree, pull ups and lever work.

20181021_Daily Selfie.png

Then dinner... chicken and a medley of mushrooms, turnips, spinach, etc. And an after dinner dark and stormy.

Now I must prep myself to go to Louisiana then Philadelphia. Maybe I'll stretch.

My feet have expanded!!

The E-rounds have been very different since I've been back and so has the times. Of course I'm not surprised. The diet has changed and the quality of the food has changed. Also there's the ACV, vitamins and all the tea.

My dinner tonight was plant-based, but did include chicken. I think I mentioned that.

The sd card doubled the capacity of my local phone but I have to rebuild the apps. When I get caught up with what I'm doing with the global phone. I'll upgrade that as well. Maybe a 128 gig card will be ready by then.

I always put off stretching. But, I must mention, I was petting....actually almost massaging the cats. It calms them down. They say it's good for us humans too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now