Day 6 of 2022

IMG_20220106_123637.jpg

Today, January 6 of 2022, me and my family went out for our booster shots of vaccine for covid-19. We are scheduled in a mall within our residing city. It's still early when we arrived around past 10:00 in the morning and since the establishment just opened, there were few people were inside the mall, and like us, they also went there for the vaccines. Only few but still a bunch of people were there queuing in the line and made a long line. Even there's always the waiting time in such kind of an event, the movement of line of people is fast enough that we can barely sit in our chair like we're playing the so-called game "Trip to Jerusalem". Anyway, fast forward to the vaccine time, there are several kinds of vaccines that are available for booster and I chose to have the Moderna vaccine. I am guilty of not being knowledgeable about vaccines. I just know that there's nothing wrong in having them, this is my body and whatever I do with it will be my responsibility and not others. That's it.

Then after vaccination, it's more than half past 1:00pm, we haven't eaten our lunch yet so we decided to eat Korean BBQ.

IMG_20220106_150314.jpg

Well, having the unlimited Korean BBQ or Samgyupsal, definitely we're full and bloated. 🤣 Wrapping up what today's happening is that, it was a simple family trip to vaccination facility and having a delightful lunch full of meat and korean side dishes.

P.S

I had to post this hoping to get some feedback with regards to my photos that I shot today using my phone camera. Inclining myself to photography these days.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now