My Time in Uniuyo

I CAN'T SAY ITS BEEN FREAKING AMAZING
When I came I was disappointed, freaked out and madly stressed. Frankly I stayed that way for quite a while... I know I have people that know what I mean.

BUT THEN YOU LEARN TO PUSH THROUGH
Believe me, this was difficult but then what else could you do.... You must adapt.

TO ADAPT
I tried the social approach, it worked out. Met all types of people. Found ones that I've bonded with and will yabb till we grow old. I'm grateful for it.

THEN I FOUND MY ART!
This became my joy. There was nearly nothing as fun as designing or editing images on my laptop... Nearly beat gaming lol, nearly.

WHAT'S THE POINT HERE?
Not everything that starts rough ends that way. I was secretly very upset when I heard I had to school here and in Uniuyo no less but with some time, I've enjoyed myself lol at least to some extent. So don't look down on your time here for those of you that may feel the way I felt. Just give it time.

THANKS FOR READING!!

Next post will be shots I've taken in Uniuyo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center