Steem Dapps Are Misrepresenting My Steemit Reputation

image

Hello everyone, today I checked my steemit blog using busy.org and noticed that my reputation had spiked from 52 to 61. I was surprised because I hadn't made any post recently deserving such spike so I refreshed the page and it was still the same thing. I checked my blog on steemit.com my reputation was correct 52.

image

image

I also checked my reputation on steemhunt it was wrong it showed 61 also I refreshed the page and it was still 61. I checked other people's blog and compared to mine but no unusual spike or differences in their steemit reputation.

image

I also noticed the same thing on the partiko app

But esteem was correct

image

I think it is a glitch but I don't know if it happened to just me or random people.
The only action I performed this morning was transfer my steem earnings to savings.

*all images are screenshots from my phone *

That's all for now I hope it gets fixed. ✌
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now