@cnts ships the ships power to @utopian-io

Just been paying off for my previous #clubcnts competition.

All up to date & there are still two days remaining to enter!

https://steemit.com/competition/@cnts/cnts-back-on-the-bounce-after-fat-sit-off-usd32-46-sbd-up-for-grabs-clubcnts-midweek-wanderers

My up√otes have become worthless & then I realized that I vested almost all my power to @utopian-io

cnts power up utopian.io.png

It's great to see the community establish strong roots & it's nice knowing that my small value helps this community grow & also surely a factor as to why we have seen a rise in the price of sbd.

Also lobbed a witness @utopian-io ...much deserved!

@utopian-io witness via @cnts.png

# Much respect!

#clubcnts.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now