Utopian.io GIF Contest: 1st Entry

This is my first entry for the Utopian.io GIF contest. I use my original photo and edited it using the app Photogrid on my cellphone to create 6 photos for the gif..

Then I created an account on giphy.com and click the Choose Photo or GIF tab.

z1.png

There will be a pop up window so that you can chose the photo/photos/files that you would like to upload to the site.

gif2.png

The photo you uploaded will be shown in the page. There will be an option to add more photos.

z3.png

The pop up window will be shown every time you will be uploading a new photo/file.

z4.png

I uploaded a total of 6 photos on the site such as shown below. Then I click the Continue to Decorate tab in order to decorate or enhance my GIF.

z5.png

I clicked the Filters tab and chose the Rainbow for the added effect.

z6.png

When satisfied with it already or it was finalized, I clicked the Continue to Upload tab.

z7.png

Then I add the Source URL and the Tags on the page as shown below.

z8.png

Then clicked the Upload to giphy tab and wait until it was fully uploaded to the site.

z9.png

It was successfully saved!

z10.png

GIF Link
media.giphy.com/media/xUOxffWMafY0qtkCXK/giphy.gif
z11.png

My giphy channel: https://giphy.com/channel/zararina



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center