App brings me to homescreen while rotating the phone during deletion of notes.

Project Information

Expected behavior

After rotating the phone to landscape mode during deletion of note, it must be able to stay in landscape mode.

Actual behavior

When i rotated my phone to landscape mode during deletion of note, it suddenly brings me to homescreen of my phone.

How to reproduce

  • First you have to download app from f droid. Then install the app and open it.
  • After installing the app, you have to make some notes.
  • After making some notes, select any note and click on delete option.
  • When you clicked on delete option, on the bottom of the page ,it shows "undo" .
  • Rotate your phone to landscape mode untill "undo" option disappears.
  • Browser:Kolab Notes.
  • Version:3.1.3
  • Operating system :5.1.1

Recording of the bug

Proof of WorkDone

Link to my github account.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center