Promoting utopian.io to the whole world

Introduction

Hi, my name is Xandar Cage on Facebook, with the steemit username @xandar-cage. I’ve been making a few researches on some of the platforms linked to Steemit for quite some time now such as Mapala, Utopian.io and Steepshot. Thus, I decided to promote Utopian.io because I was interested in improving the mentality of humans worldwide on the plattform and its benefits. This is my Facebook Page which I used for the promotion.

Audience

This promotion post for Utopian.io was made to target every citizen in the world within the ages of 18-65 years in all countries. My aim of this campaign was to promote this wonderful plattform to all humans who for a reason or two are illiterate about it.

Activity

I made a post about Utopian.io on my Facebook page and boosted it so as to reach the necessary range of audience. Here’s the link to the Facebook Post I promoted for Utopian.io.

Results

I had a reach of no less than 5,700 people from all over the world. Below are some screenshots of the results of my Utopian.io promotion.

C1.png

Proof of Engagement

C2.png

Proof of Ownership

**Steemit Profile Name
**
3.png

**Facebook Profile Name
**
4.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now