Promoting Esteem to the world

Introduction

Hi, my name is Xandar Cage, with the steemit username @xandar-cage. I’ve been making a few researches on some of the platforms linked to Steemit for quite some time now such as WordPress, Utopian.io, Esteem and Mapala. Thus, I decided to promote Esteem because I was interested in your idea of rewarding contributors for enlightening the uninformed . This is my Facebook Page which I used for the promotion.

Audience

This promotion post for Esteem was made to target every citizen in the world within the ages of 18-65 years in all countries. My aim of this campaign was to promote this wonderful app to all humans who for a reason or two are illiterate about it

Activity

I made a post about Esteem on my Facebook page and boosted it so as to reach the necessary range of audience. Here’s the link to the Facebook Post I promoted for Esteem.

Results

I had a reach of no less than 6,600 people from all over the world. Below are some screenshots of the results of my Esteem promotion.

I1.png

Proof of Engagement

I2.png

Proof of Ownership

**Steemit Profile Name **
3.png

**Facebook Profile Name **
4.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now