Translation C:geo Into Indonesian Language 1004 Words

Project Details

cgeo is an open source, full-featured, always ready-to-go client for geocaching.com (unofficial) and offers basic support for other geocaching platforms (like Opencaching). It does not require a web browser or exports – just download and start right away. cgeo has more than 1.4 million active installations.
Sources of imformation

I decided to translate this article so people can use C:geo . And I also for people to translate this very important project as I mentioned above.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

ENGLISH

Translated Language

I have translated this project into Indonesian and the current status after I translate is 17%

Number Of Words

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1004
Screenshot from 2018-02-19 05-11-52.png

Proofread Words

No word has been received from my translation yet

Previous translation on the same project

This is my first contribution to this project.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now