Design Logo For "OpenMensa"

open mensa home.png

Details

OpenMensa is an open-source app and with it's source-code available on GitHub. This app is shows you what you can eat in the cafeteria or canteen at your university.

open mensa allpost.png

Benefits/Improvements

I wanted to customize the logo and i wanted to make this logo more compatible with the software's content and name. I wanted to make the logo more modern with fork, spoon and roof.

Playstore Preview
open mensa web.png

Tools

To design this icon logo, I use the application CorelDraw X7. I think CorelDraw app is easy for me to use then another apps similar like CorelDraw.

Works
open mensa work.png

Original Files

I prepared some files editable in CDR, PDF and some PNG files with transparent background. You can download link below

Download Files cdr/png/pdf

Github

Playstore

Font

Thank You



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center