Design Logo "Sms Ping"

sms ping home.png

Details

SmsPing is an open-source app and with it's source-code available on GitHub. Send silent text messages: SMS will not be delivered as standard SMS, target user will receive no visual notification about SMS being received.

sms ping allpost.png

Benefits/Improvements

I want to make this logo more compatible with the content and name of the software.
I'm trying to create a more meaningful logo by combining the silence icon and message icon.

Web Preview
sms ping web.png

Tools

To design this icon logo, I use the application CorelDraw X7. I think CorelDraw app is easy for me to use then another apps similar like CorelDraw.

Works
image.png

Original Files

I prepared some files editable in CDR, PDF and some PNG files with transparent background. You can download link below

File cdr/png/pdf

Github

App web

Font

Thank You



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center