Translation From English to Turkish (1009 words)

Project Details

Electron is a tool for building cross-platform desktop apps with JavaScript, HTML, and CSS. It's an open source project sponsored by GitHub. I decided to work on this project because im wanting to study about coding lessons and since i able to translate, im thinking i might learn something from it. This can be a good way to learn for me and use it in my own language when its done!

Project (Crowdin)
Activity Link
Project (Github)
My Crowdin Profile
My Github Profile

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkish

Number Of Words

1009 words translated.

Proofread Words

Still pending.

33.png
44.png
1.png
55.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center