RE: RE: Steem Bot Tracker - New bot indicator, info, and more!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bot Tracker - New bot indicator, info, and more!

RE: Steem Bot Tracker - New bot indicator, info, and more!

I love the ROI limit. Glad we now know the worst case scenario, I have been having a hard time with low ROI lately. Great new feature I will definitely use thanks!

Any advise? I am working on my first little project on the steemit blockchain and I am trying to automatically redeem my rewards and then convert them straight into steem, but the documentation says I have to wait a week for the conversion(from SBD to steem) to settle??? And it I don't seem to be able to make a bid lower than the market rate (I like a bargain) Is there any way around this? Any advise would be truely appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center