Translating 1,550 Words Of NetGuard In Filipino

netguard.png

Project Details

NetGuard

NetGuard provides simple and advanced ways to block access to the internet - no root required. Applications and addresses can individually be allowed or denied access to your Wi-Fi and/or mobile connection.

More information: https://www.netguard.me/ or https://github.com/M66B/NetGuard#netguard

Hello Everyone

This is my translation project of NetGuard. I finished to translated the over all 1,550 words I started to 0 words of (0%) and finished to 1,573 words of (100%).
You can see all my proof of works down below.


Links related to the translation

3 Profile.png


Source Language

English is the source language of my translation

Translated Language

Filipino is translated language of my translation and the current status is:
The size words of NetGuard is 1,608 words words

Number Of Words

Total number of words i have translated : 1,573 words of this file

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1,550 words

Started to 0 words of (0%)
1 Start.png

Finished to 1,573 words of (100%)
2 finished.png

My Translation Report

4 Translation.png

Proofread Words

So far I don't have a proofread yet.


Previous translation on the same project

This is the finishing part of NetGuard in my translation for this project.

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0 words



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center