My application to become a utopian.io moderator

image.png

My name is Tobias, I am from the United Kingdom and my background is in product management specializing in Artificial intelligence and more specifical natural language engagement solutions. I have experience in the whole product lifecycle in developing, managing and delivering products from the cradle to the grave. I am well seasoned in QA both in writing and the implementation of test case criteria. You can see a number of my bug-hunting posts within my profile. Aside from that I am also confident in writing requirements and acceptance criteria and am able to identify valuable solutions to real user problems, a skill I believe that is important for working within some of the categories within utopian.io. With that said I believe that I would be most beneficial in the following categories:

  1. Bug-hunting
  2. Suggestions

Team

I would like to nominate @mkt as my supervisor as I believe I could learn from him and other members of his team.

Number of contributions (Accepted/Total)

Total Number of Contributions: 79/99

Bug Hunting: 32/43
Suggestions: 37/46
Development: 10/10

Why?

So the most important question I should answer is why do I want to be a mod, so the main reason is to help both utopian.io and the Steem blockchain to grow. Utopian is already and will continue to be one of the most innovative solutions found on Steem and I would like to help improve contributions and assist in providing the great service you can see today. I believe that I have the experience to work with the team and begin to provide value from day 1. You can see from my contributions that I'm extremely active on the Steem blockchain and in fact, I would estimate that around 95% or more of my contributions have been related to Steem based projects and am driven to help Steem grow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center