My First 7 days Facebook Ad-Campaign for Steemit

I have been promoting steemit for sometime through my facebook promo page.The results have been excellent and this is just the 2nd day of my paid boosted post. The post reads:

I am Tuah Kwabena Acheampong. I am a student and a blogger on steemit.com. I have something small to share with you about how the world has changed. The world changed whiles we were still asleep. Now there is greatness on the internet. Can you believe that you can virtually write an article and make 100$ off it like what you do on Facebook. Don’t worry, If you don’t believe check steemit.com out. The social media that pays you for your contribution.We are all capable of making good contributions.
If someone had told me i could be earning $500 a week, i wouldnt have believed till i made that this week. Come, learn, share and earn. Steemit, Dreamit and Earn It.
You dont need any extra skills to earn here than learning. I wasn't a writer but i am able to earn this much now. You can do the same if you learn. Join me lets cause a change.
https://chat.whatsapp.com/3WCny30dMGwBeJ6rllVHPN
Join this whatsapp group to know more about it.

The boosted post is geo targetted to Ghana for now. Its my dream to extend it but for now, my promotional activities are centered on mostly Ghana. And since i really wanted to see and directly mentor all those who will love to engage in steemit through my ad campaign, i created a promo-page on whatsapp where everyone who loves the idea of steemit can join the promo page and will receive mentorship till he can actually be by himself/herself. Today is the second day and the results is really great.

THE RESULTS OF THE ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN

The Analytics of the post at the time i was writing was 1796 people reached through the paid boost whiles in all 1900 people + have been reached. There has been 127 link clicks, 3 shares and 7 likes so far and the campaign has just begun.
Screen Shot 2017-12-10 at 2.36.16 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-12-10 at 2.50.23 PM.png

So far 57 people have joined the steemit promo page and have started signing up as of the time i am writing this article. I am being supported by @richforever @kwakumax and @anaman to maintain flow of information and manage the whatsapp page.
Screen Shot 2017-12-10 at 2.56.15 PM.png

Im pretty confident that this ad campaign wont yield any results less than 100 sign ups. And that will add to the Ghanaian community. Its my vision to bring on board at least 500 people before the end of the year and i have 3 more weeks to do that. Thank you all for the support you have been showing to the Ghanaian community and me as a self imposed steemit ambassador. I will keep the community updated with the results of this ad campaigns and the sign up list when they are up to or close to the mention threshold. Thank you very much. Bye bye.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center