Translation (ENG to ES): 1038 words of OpenCart Language Translation v.1.5 project from 19% to 23%

Project Details

OpenCart is an opensource project developed to provide online commercial solutions for websites. Commercial needs are common for websites in the world, and some solutions like opencart are paid projects. I'm translating this project since with contributions, opensource projects can reach more people, and I think everyone should contribute to such projects' translations.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

The source language of the project is English (En).

Translated Language

I've translated project to Spanish. With my contribution, project's completion percentage in ES has increased from 19% to 23%. It's proof:
1.png
2.png

Number Of Words

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1038
3.png

And translated words in my Crowdin profile is:
4-1.png
4-2.png
4-3.png
4-4.png
4-5.png
4-6.png
4-7.png
4-8.png
4-9.png

Proofread Words

I do not have any words that have been proofread yet.

Previous translation on the same project

This is my 5th contribution for OpenCart in Spanish language. Here are my previous work links:

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 4333
5.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center