Utopian-io GIF Contest. Second Entry After Thinking A lot.

Recently I started using Microsoft Power Point for my assignments. I see many features there, I came up with the idea that I can also make a GIF from this. And It'll be innovative. Here are some steps from which you can also made it. It's too easy. I like to be sober, so I made a sober GIF.


End GIF:

giphy.gif


Step 1:

Firstly I downloaded utopian-io's logo from the google. Well there are many you can download whatever you want. I downloaded this>
gallery.jpg


Step 2:

Then I inset this logo in power point, with some changes and giving it a background it looks like this>
Untitled.png


Step 3:

Then I crop this screenshot and make it JPG Photo. Have a look>
Untitled.png


Step 4:

Then I go to Giphy.com and there I uploaded my picture which I made by editing utopian-io logo>
11.png


Step 5:

Write a caption and give it some styling and yeah also animations. I chose pixel in style and typing in animation.


Step 6:

Click on continue to upload. Saved and the GIF Has been made ;)
22.png


Special Thanks to @stellabelle, @utopian and @elear for conducting this contest :)


If you like my content then follow me for more :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center