My Proposed Logo For Clementine Music Player

1-clementine.jpg

Clementine is a modern music player and library organizer

Clementine is a multiplatform music player. It's inspired by Amarok 1.4, focusing on a fast and easy-to-use interface for searching and playing your music.

Link :
https://www.clementine-player.org/

clementineexis.jpg

clementineproposed.jpg

3-clementinecolorendbackground.jpg

6-clementineideaendfont.jpg
http://fontsgeek.com/fonts/Adobe-Caslon-Pro-Regular

5-clementinecolorzise.jpg

differency layout.jpg

4-clementineonecolor.jpg

Benefit / Repair

Even though Clementine Music Player already has its original logo, I consider an important logo update from an app what else the logo is just a piece of orange that I think is not a design-like logo that can be used in any color.

My logo design this time is C (clementine) Music Player, I modified C also music player to look more interesting, hopefully with this new logo will be easy to remember and get more attention to get the application.

Tool

Throughout the making of this Icon, I use adobe illustrator cc 2015 software. This program is one that works with vector, editable and measured without loss of image quality. Now I will show my work proof gradually until the logo form

Proof of my work

ss1.jpg

ss2.jpg

ss3.jpg

ss4.jpg

ss6.jpg

ss7.jpg

ss8.jpg

The Source Used in the Presentation is All My Designs

An editable AI / EPS / PDF / / PNG / file that you can take in the links below

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1DGhphbmTKtsSQD_qLDdH7h_ZWL-aPb0M



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center