No way to stop ongoing recording

Expected behavior

After starting the recording we should be able to stop it somewhere.

Actual behavior

I recently installed screen recorder app and started a recording and the app did start and while I was done recording, I wanted to finish it so I started looking for stop option but to my surprise I didn't find any.
How are we supposed to record something if we can't stop the recording.

How to reproduce

  • Open screenrecorder and start recording
  • You won't be able to stop recording.
    (Clear the data or uninstall the app if you are not able to reproduce the bug).
  • Browser: Screen Recorder v2.4
  • Operating system: Android 6.0.1

Recording Of The Bug



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center