Suggestion For Social Chat : Add Feature "My Profile"

ww.jpg

Component

The Social Chat app is an app that provides chat features, as well as what's similar, telegram, and the like. However, that distinguishes it, Social Chat application impressed simple and lack of features. One feature that is not yet available is the profile feature. In this contribution, I would like to recommend adding the "My Profile" feature to the Social Chat app.

Proposal

After using the Social Chat app, I have not found a feature that impressed me. Available features seem simple. Therefore, I suggest adding the "My Profile" feature to the Social Chat app so users can edit their profile. This feature is basically very suitable to be added to Social Chat for the application more attractive and looks not boring.

Mockups / Examples

Below, I will show an example of a feature view that I recommend if the developers implement it.
x1.jpg

Below, Example illustration display feature "My Profile". (Example)
x2.jpg

Benefits

With the "My Profile" feature in the Social Chat app, application users can edit profiles such as renaming profiles, profile photos, and more. With these features, will make the Social Chat application more attractive and certainly will be more professional impressed than ever before.

Conclusion

The above features are perfect for adding to the Social Chat app, as this feature is an important feature for chat apps.

If you want to see Social Chat application, please click here



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center