Hindi Translation

Hindi Translation

Hi friends, from last two weeks I'm thinking about writings a post that will be approved in utopian, but I didn't find any way, so I think that the translation project is best project which I can do very well.

I've stared this project through crowdin.com with two files crowdin_smaple_webpage.html
Screenshot_2017-11-11-01-42-56-85.png

and another one crowdin_sample_android.xml
Screenshot_2017-11-11-02-01-50-53.png

before 3 hours, I've uploaded more than dozens of translated strings in Hindi, and then I've translated more than 80 strings which you can see in https://crowdin.com/project/utopianiosujityadav/hi/activity

Here is some screenshots as proof
Screenshot_2017-11-11-01-33-57-21.png

Here is the translated texts in hindi




How are you doing?
  ?

Do you know about utopian?
  ि     ?

I don't know anything about utopian.
 ि       

Can you please tell me what is utopian!
      ि ि  !

Yes, i will tell you about utopian.
,   ि    

How i can make my profile in utopian?
  ि      ?

Go through the website, you will got instructions.
    ,  ि ि

Notify me
 ि 

Publish your comment
 ि ि 

During the translation project in Hindi I've done lots of strings but lots of strings are still not approved, Because the words in Hindi make different meanings in English-language so please suggest me if you know Hindi and upvote me so I know that peoples like my job.
Thank you!!



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now