New logo/icon for the open source XONOTIC, was created by adobe illustrator cs .

****its very simple and easy logo design i hope you all like this.# logo/icon for # XONOTIC, was created by adobe illustrator cs..I am feeling exited for created this logo.****
I really loved creative work and some creative logo design
XONOTIC is a free and open source first person shooter video game.. i used adobe illustrator cs to create this.
Below the image file of the logo

And below the png file of the logo

xonotic123.jpg

Write here the details of your work. Paste the images of the final result.

Benefits / Improvements

It has got to learn something new..i loved this creative work ..Whether your work is an enhancement of an existing graphic or a completely new one, write here the benefits your work will bring to the project.
The working process for the logo also shown below.
and Some screenshot Proofs of my work.

image.png
tools:I have used the Pen tool here and using the graphic color
image.png
image.png
rectangle tools:Here, I have increased the stroke of the rectangle by using the tool to increase the stroke
image.png
image.png
Here, all the wings I have made with the Pen tool and the help and I sometimes used it in a white color rectangle.

Tools

tools name:
1.pen tools
2.rectangle tools

  1. gradient color

i think its very easy and gorgeous logo design..

Original files

xonotic123.jpg

https://drive.google.com/drive/u/0/my-drive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center