My Logo for stbot

stbot_korkin_prev.jpg

I follow the publications in the design section on Stimit and saw that many designers make logos for stbot. I also decided to participate in this contest. And I began to think with a pencil in my hand.

stbot000.jpg

In the beginning, I followed the same path as many others - I started drawing the head of the droid. But it's very difficult to associate the droid's head with statistics, so I decided to drop my head and focus only on the idea of statistical data. When my sheet filled with images, then I chose one and proceeded to its embodiment.

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

When the silhouette was ready, it only remained to add color, font and make a harmonious composition.

08.jpg

09.jpg

All - the logo is ready!

You can download original files EPS and JPG from the link



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now