Not able to open the folder when shortcut created.

Expected behavior

When I opened the OI file manager opensource app. After that i created a shortcut for any folder. After this ,folder appeared on my homescreen. And whenever I want to open it ,it must open.

Actual behavior

I opened the OI file manager opensource app. After that i created a shortcut for any folder. After this, folder appeared on my homescreen. And when i tried to open it , but unfortunately i was not able to open it.

How to reproduce

  • Open the OI file manager opensource android app.

  • Long press on any folder and then create a shortcut for it.

  • After this when the shortcut is created get back to homescreen.

  • Try to open it, unfortunately it will not work. U will not be able to open it.

  • Browser: OI file manager

  • Version:2.2.3

  • Operating system:7.1.2

Recording Of The Bug

20180503_022358.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center