Change in language doesn't work in stringlate app.

Project information

Expected behavior

On choosing a language in the app settings. I was expecting that there would be my choosen language for the appearance of the app.

Actual behavior

When I opened the stringlate opensource android app. And then I clicked on the settings present on the top right corner of the page. And after that I clicked on language in the appearance. And I changed the language.
But when I restarted the app , it didn't worked .
There wasn't any change in the language appearance of the app.

How to reproduce

  • First you need to download the app from fdroid and then install it. After that open the app.

  • Click on the settings option present on the top right corner of the page.

  • Click on the language option and then restart the app. But unfortunately there would not be any change in the app language.

  • Browser:Stringlate.

  • Version:0.14

  • Operating system:7.1.2

Recording of the bug

20180519_185504.gif

This is the link to my github account
Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center