Calendula app gets crashed.

Project information

Expected behavior

I opened the calendula opensource android app. And after that I clicked on the options present on the top left corner of the page. And then I clicked on settings option. After that I clicked on medicine database. And then I selected a database. After that I clicked on check for updates. Then I pressed back button twice. By doing all this app must not be affected.

Actual behavior

When I opened the calendula opensource android app. And after that I clicked on the options present on the top left corner of the page. And then I clicked on settings option. After that I clicked on medicine database. And then I selected a database. After that I clicked on check for updates. Then I pressed back button twice. Suddenly the app crashed.

How to reproduce

  • First you need to download the app from fdroid and then install it, after that open the app.

  • Click on the options present on the top left corner of the page.

  • And then click on settings option.

  • After that click on medicine database.

  • Then select a database and click on check for updates. After that press get back to mainscreen of the app. Suddenly the app will get crashed.

  • Browser: Calendula

  • Version: 2.5.5

  • Operating system:7.1.2

  • Device model: Redmi 4

Recording of the bug

This is the link to my github account
Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center