Calendar trigger app gets crashed.

Project information

Expected behavior

When I opened the calendar trigger opensource android app. After that I clicked on New event class option. After that I created a new event class and then I clicked on Event end definition for class ..... Then I filled the minutes blanks, after that I filled the steps blank. And then meters blank. Then I clicked on the back button. And It must work. I must be able to get back to the homescreen of the app.

Actual behavior

I opened the calendar trigger opensource android app. After that I clicked on New event class option. After that I created a new event class and after that I clicked on Event end definition for class ..... Then I filled the minutes blanks, after that I filled the steps blank. And then meters blank. Then I clicked on the back button. Unfortunately the app crashed suddenly.

How to reproduce

  • First you need to download the app from fdroid and then install it. After that open the app.

  • Click on the New event class option present on the top right side.

  • After that create a new event class. And then click on the Event end definition for class....

  • And then give the numbers in minute blank.
    So in steps blank. And then in meters blank.
    Put some strong numbers in all three blanks.

  • Then click on back button. Unfortunately the app will crash.

  • Browser: Calendar trigger.

  • Version:2.0

  • Operating system:7.1.2

  • Device model: Redmi 4

Recording of the bug

20180526_182313.gif

This is the link to my github account
Here
I have opened it on GitHub.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center